Photo Photo Photo Photo Photo Photo Photo Photo Photo Photo
Monday August 08, 2022
Pin It

Official Cast Soundtrack Recording 2012



Sample some of the hot music featuring our Original Cast below!


All tracks & full album NOW available on iTunes for digital download!!


Click here to go to Give Me A Break Original Cast Recording on iTunes or sample and go to iTunes using the links on the right -------->


1. Rockin' Machine Play
2. Just What I Needed Play
3. Can't Face That Door Play
4. Got What You're Looking For (Explicit Lyrics) Play
5. Reprise:Got What You're Looking For-The Seduction Play
6. Big Man Cometh Play
7. Hot & Sassy Play
8. Thoughts of You Play
9. If I Play
10. Give Me A Break Play
11. Flick My Bic (Explicit Lyrics) Play
12. Over The Edge Play
13. In Your Eyes Play
14. Nobody Loves Us Play
15. Medley: I Don't Even Care Why-Job of My Dreams Play
16. Wait For Tomorrow Play
17. Scanty Panties (Explicit Lyrics) Play
18. Reprise: Give Me A Break Play
19. Reprise: Wait For Tomorrow Play

BUY THE MUSIC On iTunes !!



Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.